• Skrillex 'Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites' EP
  • Skrillex 'Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites' Vinyl EP
  • Skrillex 'Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites' Vinyl EP

'Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites' EP

MP3 Download
12" Vinyl
Only 5 left!
  • This product is for an immediate download of the full release:
      • high quality 320kbps MP3 files for optimum fidelity
      • files are delivered in .zip archived format, so please use a non-mobile device to download and uncompress the files.

    Track Listing:
    1. Rock N’ Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain) 
    2. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites 
    3. Kill EVERYBODY 
    4. All I Ask Of You (Feat. Penny) 
    5. Scatta (Feat. Foreign Beggars and Bare Noize) 
    6. With You, Friends (Long Drive) 
    7. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Noisia Remix) 
    8. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Zedd Remix) 
    9. Kill EVERYBODY (Bare Noize Remix)

    Vinyl Features:
    • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
    • Digital download of record + 3 bonus remixes

  • Merchline has policy of free returns & exchanges. If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund or exchange, free of charge. Our return / exchange policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase, and items must be unworn / unwashed, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging. All music items must be unopened and in original packaging. **Our one exception is that all sales of digital content are final. If a physical album comes with a digital download include, it too is unable to be returned.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by contacting us at: support@merchline.com , we will confirm the request and issue you a free return label to ship the item(s) back to us, free of charge.

    To view other frequently asked questions or to contact us for any other inquiries, please visit our Help section.

    Thank you!